Contact us

WFIW Website Logo2

WFIW 104.9fm         WOKZ 105.9fm         WFIW 1390am

Office phone number – 618-842-2159

Studio phone number – 618-842-3715

 

General Manager – Terri Armstrong   terriarmstrong@originalcompany.com

 

Production Director – Tom Lavine   tomlavine@originalcompany.com

 

Sports Director – Bruce Dickey  brucedickey@originalcompany.com

 

News Director – Len Wells  lenwells@originalcompany.com

 

Operations – Marilyn Sanders  marilynsanders@originalcompany.com

 

Billing and Accounts payable – Vicky Strange  vickystrange@originalcompany.com

 

Account Executives –

Dodie Dickey  dodiedickey@originalcompany.com

Jeff Murphy  jeffmurphy@originalcompany.com

Jesse Harrison  jesseharrison@originalcompany.com

Micki Garrison  mickigarrison@originalcompany.com