Local Sports

network one sports banner

 LOCAL SPORTS SCHEDULE     

Tuesday 5/31/16

Little League Baseball:  Coach Pitch League  –  5:30  –  LeMonds Chrysler vs. Rush Appliance;  7:30  –  Harrison Electric vs. Dream Homes

Bronco/Pony Traveling  –  6:30/8:30  –  West Salem @ Albion A;  Grayville @ Cisne;  Bronco Only-  Albion B @ Clay City

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  St. Louis @ Milwaukee.  Mike Leake (STL) vs. Wily Peralta (MIL).  First pitch @ 7:10.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Brewers at Miller Park in Milwaukee, WI.   Our broadcast begins at 6:15pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Wednesday 6/1/16

Little League Baseball:  T-Ball  –  5pm  –  Vaughan Electric vs. Personal Finance;  6pm  –  PriceLess Foods vs. Fairfield Banking Company

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  St. Louis @ Milwaukee.  Jaime Garcia (STL) vs. Zach Davies (MIL).  First pitch @ 12:40.  Listen today as the Cardinals take on the Brewers at Miller Park in Milwaukee, WI.   Our broadcast begins at 11:45am on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Thursday 6/2/16

Little League Baseball:  Coach Pitch League  –  5:30  –  Lions Club vs. Medicine Shoppe;  7:30  –  Clark Construction vs. Peoples National Bank

Mustang League  –  5:30  –  Skateland vs. LeMonds Chevrolet;  7:30  –  Doug Aman State Farm vs. FNB

Bronco League  –  5:30  –  Dimaggios vs. Vaughan Diesel Repair;  7:30  –  Geff Ruritans vs. Morgan Distributing

 

Friday 6/3/16

Little League Baseball:  Coach Pitch League  –  5:30  –  Rush Appliance vs. Peoples National Bank;  Dream Homes vs. Medicine Shoppe;  7:30  –  Edward Jones vs. LeMonds Chrysler;  Auto Outlet vs. Harrison Electric 

Bronco/Pony Traveling  –  6:30/8:30  –  Cisne @ Albion A;  Bronco  –  6:30  –  West Salem @ Clay City;  8:30  –  Grayville @ Albion B;  Pony Only  –  6:30  –  Grayville @ Fairfield

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  San Francisco @ St. Louis.  Johnny Cueto (SF) vs. Adam Wainwright (STL).  First pitch @ 7:15.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Giants at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast begins at 6:20pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Saturday 6/4/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  San Francisco @ St. Louis.  Jeff Samardzija (SF) vs. Michael Wacha (STL).  First pitch @ 6:15.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Giants at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast begins at 5:20pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Sunday 6/5/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  San Francisco @ St. Louis.  Jake Peavy (SF) vs. Carlos Martinez (STL).  First pitch @ 7:09.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Giants at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast begins at 6:10pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Monday 6/6/16

Little League Baseball:  Bronco League  –  5:30  –  Dimaggios vs. Geff Ruritans;  7:30  –  Vaughan Diesel Repair vs. Morgan Distributing

Tuesday 6/7/16

Little League Baseball:  Mustang League  –  5:30  –  FNB vs. Masonic Lodge;  7:30  –  Skateland vs. Doug Aman State Farm

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  St. Louis @ Cincinnati.  Mike Leake (STL) vs. John Lamb (CIN).  First pitch @ 6:10.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Reds at Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH.   Our broadcast begins at 5:15pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Wednesday 6/8/16

Little League Baseball:  T-Ball  –  5pm  –  Fairfield Banking Company vs. Vaughan Electric;  6pm  –  Personal Finance vs. PriceLess Foods

 

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  St. Louis @ Cincinnati.  Jaime Garcia (STL) vs. Alfredo Simon (CIN).  First pitch @ 6:10.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Reds at Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH.   Our broadcast begins at 5:15pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Thursday 6/9/16

Little League Baseball:  Bronco League  –  5:30  –  Geff Ruritans  vs. Vaughan Diesel Repair;  7:30  –  Morgan Distributing vs. Dimaggios

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  St. Louis @ Cincinnati.  Adam Wainwright (STL) vs. Brandon Finnegan (CIN).  First pitch @ 6:10.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Reds at Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH.   Our broadcast begins at 5:15pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Friday 6/10/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  St. Louis @ Pittsburgh.  Michael Wacha (STL) vs. TBA (PIT).  First pitch @ 6:05.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Pirates at PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA.   Our broadcast begins at 5:10pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Saturday 6/11/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  St. Louis @ Pittsburgh.  Carlos Martinez (STL) vs. TBA (PIT).  First pitch @ 6:15.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Pirates at PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA.   Our broadcast begins at 5:20pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Sunday 6/12/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  St. Louis @ Pittsburgh.  Mike Leake (STL) vs. TBA (PIT).  First pitch @ 4:05.  Listen today as the Cardinals take on the Pirates at PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA.   Our broadcast begins at 3:10pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Monday 6/13/16

Tuesday 6/14/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  Houston @ St. Louis.  First pitch @ 7:15.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Astros at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast begins at 6:20pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Wednesday 6/15/16

Little League Baseball:  T-Ball  –  5pm  –  Personal Finance vs. Fairfield Banking Company;  6pm  –  PriceLess Foods vs. Vaughan Electric

 

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  Houston @ St. Louis.  First pitch @ 6:15.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Astros at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast begins at 5:20pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Thursday 6/16/16

Friday 6/17/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  Texas @ St. Louis.  First pitch @ 7:15.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals take on the Rangers at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast begins at 6:20pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Saturday 6/18/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  Texas @ St. Louis.  First pitch @ 3:10.  Listen today as the Cardinals take on the Rangers at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast begins at 2:15pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Sunday 6/19/16

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL:  Texas @ St. Louis.  First pitch @ 1:15.  Listen today as the Cardinals take on the Rangers at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast begins at 12:20pm on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Monday 6/20/16

Tuesday 6/21/16

Wednesday 6/22/16

Thursday 6/23/16

Friday 6/24/16

Saturday 6/25/16

Sunday 6/26/16

Monday 6/27/16

Tuesday 6/28/16

Wednesday 6/29/16

Thursday 6/30/16

Friday 7/1/16

Saturday 7/2/16

Sunday 7/3/16