images_banners_localsports

 

For a complete listing of cancellations, visit our cancellation page.

.

Thursday 7/24/14

Friday 7/25/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs.  Joe Kelly (STL) vs. Travis Wood (CHC).  First pitch @ 3:05 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Cubs at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 2:10 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Saturday 7/26/14

FCHS Mules JFL mini camp will be held on July 26th at the FCHS practice field.  Camp is for students entering the 1st through 8th grades.  There is no fee and the camp will be ran by the FCHS football staff and players.
There will be a punt, pass, and kick competition for 1st-4th grades and the 5th-8th grades will have a mini camp.
JFL sign up will run from 8:00-9:00 and camp/punt, pass, and kick will run from 9:00-11:00

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs.  Carlos Martinez (STL) vs. Jake Arrieta (CHC).  First pitch @ 3:05 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Cubs at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 2:10 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Sunday 7/27/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs.  Adam Wainwright vs. Kyle Hendricks (CHC).  First pitch @ 1:20 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Cubs at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 12:25 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Monday 7/28/14

Continuing this week–FCHS Mules football camp for all incoming freshmen through senior players will run July 28-Aug 1st,    9:00-11:00 at the high school.  There is no fee to attend camp and athletes are highly encouraged to attend if playing football this upcoming season.

 

Tuesday 7/29/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres.  Lance Lynn (STL) vs. Tyson Ross (SD).  First pitch @ 9:10 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Padres at PETCO Park in San Diego, CA.  Our broadcast starts tonight at 8:15 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Wednesday 7/30/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres.  Joe Kelly (STL) vs. Odrisamer DeSpaigne (SD).  First pitch @ 9:10 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Padres at PETCO Park in San Diego, CA.  Our broadcast starts tonight at 8:15 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Thursday 7/31/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres.  Carlos Martinez (STL) vs. Jesse Hahn (SD).  First pitch @ 2:40 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Padres at PETCO Park in San Diego, CA.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 1:45 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Friday 8/1/14

Saturday 8/2/14

Sunday 8/3/14

Monday 8/4/14

Tuesday 8/5/14

Wednesday 8/6/14

Thursday 8/7/14