images_banners_localsports

 

For a complete listing of cancellations, visit our cancellation page.

 

Monday 7/28/14

Continuing this week–FCHS Mules football camp for all incoming freshmen through senior players will run July 28-Aug 1st,    9:00-11:00 at the high school.  There is no fee to attend camp and athletes are highly encouraged to attend if playing football this upcoming season.

 

Tuesday 7/29/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres.  Lance Lynn (STL) vs. Tyson Ross (SD).  First pitch @ 9:10 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Padres at PETCO Park in San Diego, CA.  Our broadcast starts tonight at 8:15 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Wednesday 7/30/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres.  Joe Kelly (STL) vs. Jesse Hahn (SD).  First pitch @ 9:10 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Padres at PETCO Park in San Diego, CA.  Our broadcast starts tonight at 8:15 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Thursday 7/31/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres.  Shelby Miller (STL) vs. Odrisamer DeSpaigne (SD).  First pitch @ 2:40 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Padres at PETCO Park in San Diego, CA.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 1:45 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Friday 8/1/14

Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  Wily Peralta (MIL) vs. Adam Wainwright (STL).  First pitch @ 7:15 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Brewers at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this evening at 6:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

Stay tuned for the “Live at Shannon’s Show”, featuring Mike Shannon and Mike Claiborne, immediately following the postgame show on WOKZ 105.9.

 

Saturday 8/2/14

Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  Jimmy Nelson (MIL) vs. TBD (SD).  First pitch @ 6:15 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Brewers at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this evening at 5:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

Stay tuned for the “Live at Shannon’s Show”, featuring Mike Claiborne, immediately following the postgame show on WOKZ 105.9.

 

Sunday 8/3/14

Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  Kyle Lohse (MIL) vs. Lance Lynn (MIL).  First pitch @ 1:15 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Brewers at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 1:15 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Monday 8/4/14

Cisne Middle School Softball Practice will begin Monday, Aug 4 from 3:30-5:30pm, and Cisne Middle School Baseball Practice will begin Monday, Aug 4 from 6:00-8:00pm. This is for 5th-8th grades. Students must have all physical, insurance waiver, and extracurricular fee paperwork turned in to the CMS office before Aug 4. Fees are also due by Aug. 4.  For more info contact the school at 673-2156.

 

Tuesday 8/5/14

FCHS will hold its Fall Sports informational meeting @6pm in the East Gym.  All Fall Sports athletes and parents are required to attend.

Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals.   Rubby DeLaRosa (BOS) vs. Joe Kelly (STL).  First pitch @ 7:15 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Red Sox at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this evening at 6:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

Stay tuned for the “Live at Shannon’s Show”, featuring Mike Shannon and Mike Claiborne, immediately following the postgame show on WOKZ 105.9.

 

Wednesday 8/6/14

Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  Jon Lester (BOS) vs. Shelby Miller (STL).  First pitch @ 7:15 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Red Sox at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this evening at 6:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Thursday 8/7/14

Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  John Lackey (BOS) vs. Adam Wainwright (STL).  First pitch @ 6:15 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Red Sox at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this evening at 5:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Friday 8/8/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Baltimore Orioles.  First pitch @ 6:05 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Orioles at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 5:10 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Saturday 8/9/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Baltimore Orioles.  First pitch @ 3:05 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Orioles at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 2:10 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Sunday 8/10/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Baltimore Orioles.  First pitch @ 12:35 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Orioles at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD.  Our broadcast starts this morning at 11:40 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Monday 8/11/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins.  First pitch @ 6:10 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Marlins at Marlins Park in Miami, FL.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 5:15 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Tuesday 8/12/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins.  First pitch @ 6:10 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Marlins at Marlins Park in Miami, FL.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 5:15 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Wednesday 8/13/14

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins.  First pitch @ 6:10 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Marlins at Marlins Park in Miami, FL.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 5:15 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Thursday 8/14/14

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  First pitch @ 7:15 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Padres at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this evening at 6:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Friday 8/15/14

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  First pitch @ 7:15 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Padres at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this evening at 6:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

Stay tuned for the “Live at Shannon’s Show”, featuring Mike Shannon and Mike Claiborne, immediately following the postgame show on WOKZ 105.9.

 

Saturday 8/16/14

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  First pitch @ 6:15 pm.  Listen tonight as the Cardinals meet the Padres at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this evening at 5:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

Stay tuned for the “Live at Shannon’s Show”, featuring and Mike Claiborne, immediately following the postgame show on WOKZ 105.9.

 

Sunday 8/17/14

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals.  First pitch @ 1:15 pm.  Listen today as the Cardinals meet the Padres at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO.  Our broadcast starts this afternoon at 12:20 on WOKZ 105.9FM.

 

Monday 8/18/14

Tuesday 8/19/14

Wednesday 8/20/14

Thursday 8/21/14

Friday 8/22/14

Saturday 8/23/14

Sunday 8/24/14

Monday 8/25/14

Tuesday 8/26/14

Wednesday 8/27/14

Thursday 8/28/14

Friday 8/29/14

Saturday 8/30/14

Sunday 8/31/14

Monday 9/1/14

Tuesday 9/2/14

Wednesday 9/3/14

Thursday 9/4/14

Friday 9/5/14

Saturday 9/6/14

Sunday 9/7/14

Monday 9/8/14

Tuesday 9/9/14

Wednesday 9/10/14

Thursday 9/11/14