Contact us

WFIW 104.9fm         WOKZ 105.9fm         WFIW 1390am & 103.3fm

Office phone number – 618-842-2159

Studio phone number – 618-842-3715

 

General Manager – Mike Dreith   mikedreith@originalcompany.com

 

Production Director – Tom Lavine   tomlavine@originalcompany.com

 

Sports Director – Mark Turner  markturner@originalcompany.com

 

News Director – Mike Dreith  mikedreith@originalcompany.com

 

Operations – Derek Dunn  derekdunn@originalcompany.com

 

Billing and Accounts payable – Vicky Strange  vickystrange@originalcompany.com

 

Marketing Specialists –

Jeff Murphy  jeffmurphy@originalcompany.com

Libby Lingafelter libbylingafelter@originalcompany.com

Laurie Snidle  lauriesnidle@originalcompany.com

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

Address:  Historic Brevoort House 522 Busseron St. – Vincennes, IN 47591

Mailing Address:  PO BOX 242 – Vincennes, IN 47591

Phone:  (812) 882-6060 or (800) 876-0173

Contact Us

Local Contact

WFIW WOKZ

Box 310

Fairfield, IL 62837

Phone – 618-842-2159