Contact us

WFIW 104.9fm         WOKZ 105.9fm         WFIW 1390am & 103.3fm

Office phone number – 618-842-2159

Studio phone number – 618-842-3715

 

Cancelations – wfiwclosings@wfiwradio.com

General Manager – Jc Tinsley   jctinsley@originalcompany.com

Chief Operations Manager/Production Director – Jeremy Smith   jeremysmith@originalcompany.com

Sports Director – Mark Turner  markturner@originalcompany.com

Lead Sports Producer – Jeremy Smith   jeremysmith@originalcompany.com

News – Jeff Vaughan jeffvaughan@originalcompany.com

AM Operations – Jeremy Smith   jeremysmith@originalcompany.com

FM Operations – Derek Dunn  derekdunn@originalcompany.com

Billing and Accounts payable – Vicky Strange  vickystrange@originalcompany.com

Marketing Specialists –

Jeff Murphy  jeffmurphy@originalcompany.com

Libby Lingafelter libbylingafelter@originalcompany.com

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

Address:  Historic Brevoort House 522 Busseron St. – Vincennes, IN 47591

Mailing Address:  PO BOX 242 – Vincennes, IN 47591

Phone:  (812) 882-6060 or (800) 876-0173

Contact Us

Local Contact

WFIW WOKZ

Box 310

Fairfield, IL 62837

Phone – 618-842-2159